Состоялось заседание рабочей группы по развитию Транскаспийского международного транспортного маршрута

Очередное заседание Транскаспийского международного транспортного маршрута (TMTM) прошло в режиме видеоконференции. На собрании приняли участие заместитель председателя правления ЗАО “Азербайджанские Железные Дороги” Игбал Гусейнов и руководители дочерних предприятий, компании ООО “ADY Контейнер” и “ADY Express”.

В ходе заседания, в рамках совместной инициативы ЗАО “Азербайджанские железные дороги” и АО “НК “Казахстанские железные дороги”, был заслушан отчет о деятельности пилотного проекта по созданию цифрового коридора на маршруте ТМТМ, а также применение технологии “безбумажного документооборота” при перевозке грузов по маршруту. На собрании Транскаспийского международного транспортного коридора было принято решение о разработке общей концепции создания международного цифрового коридора.

Кроме того, рассмотрен вопрос касательно создания совместного предприятия и был представлен отчет “Казмортрансфлот” об итогах работы фидерной линии за 7 месяцев 2020 года по маршруту Актау-Баку-Актау. В то же время, на заседании были установлены тарифы на вагонные перевозки угля и кокса по Транскаспийскому международному транспортному коридору, которые будут действовать до конца 2020 года. Наряду с текущими вопросами обсуждался также меморандум о сотрудничестве между Транскаспийским международным транспортным коридором и коридором ТРАСЕКА.

A meeting of the working group on the development of the Trans-Caspian International Corridor was held

Another meeting of the Trans-Caspian International Transport Corridor was held by video conference. The meeting was attended by Deputy Chairman of Azerbaijan Railways CJSC Igbal Huseynov and directors of subsidiaries, ADY Container and LLC ADY Express LLC.

During the meeting, within the framework of the joint initiative of JSC “Azerbaijan Railways” and JSC “NC” Kazakhstan Railways “, a report on the activities of the pilot project on the creation of a digital corridor along the Trans-Caspian International Transport Corridor was launched, as well as the use of technology “paperless workflow” during the transportation of goods along the route. At the meeting of the Trans-Caspian International Transport Corridor, it was decided to develop a general concept for the creation of an international digital corridor.

In addition, the issue of establishing a joint venture was considered and a report by Kazmortransflot was presented on the results of the work of the feeder line for 7 months of 2020 along the Aktau-Baku-Aktau route. At the meeting, tariffs for wagon transportation of coal and coke along the Trans-Caspian International Transport Corridor were determined, which will be valid until the end of 2020. Along with current issues, a memorandum on cooperation between the Trans-Caspian International Transport Corridor and the TRACECA corridor was also discussed.